Drive belts automotive aftermarket: PiC

Drive belts automotive aftermarket: Product information center

Data, instructions and further information on belts, kits, components and further product groups in 18 languages.

ContiTech’s Product Information Center (PIC) offers fitting instructions and practical installation tips at a glance.

The PIC is available in 18 languages – for PCs and mobile devices. Operation with all of the access options could not be easier: Once the article designation, e.g. CT1028WP3, has been entered, all the relevant and constantly updated information on the product is displayed – free of charge and without the need to register first.

Every new packaging for timing belt kits and V-ribbed belt kits also shows workshop professionals how they can access the online platform. The information is positioned such that it is seen as soon as the user opens the box. The various options for accessing the PIC are clearly listed inside the packaging.

PIC: The all-rounder for the automotive aftermarket

All the new product groups – from torsional vibration dampers to overrunning alternator pulleys and mounting sets through to V-ribbed belt kits – are incorporated in the PIC. Profile images of the belts contained are also included in the parts lists of all the kits.

Drive belts automotive aftermarket: PiC – Product information center

Got Questions?

Contact our Service Team.

Contact Form

Downloads

Antriebsriemen Kfz-Ersatz: PiC – Product Information Center

Daten, Anleitungen und weitere Informationen zu Riemen, Kits, Komponenten und weiteren Produktgruppen in 18 Sprachen.

Das Product Information Center (PIC) von ContiTech bietet Einbauanleitungen und praktische Montagetipps auf einen Blick.

Das PIC ist in 18 Sprachen verfügbar – für PC und mobile Endgeräte. Die Handhabung ist bei allen Zugangsmöglichkeiten denkbar einfach: Nach Eingabe der Artikelbezeichnung, z. B. CT1028WP3, werden alle relevanten und stets aktuellen Informationen zu dem Produkt angezeigt – kostenlos und ganz ohne vorherige Anmeldung.

Wie Werkstatt-Profis die Online-Plattform erreichen, zeigt jetzt auch jede neue Verpackung für Zahnriemen-Kits und Nebentrieb-Kits. Der Hinweis ist so angebracht, dass er beim Öffnen der Schachtel sofort ins Auge fällt. Im Verpackungsinneren sind die vielfältigen Zugangsmöglichkeiten zum PIC übersichtlich aufgelistet.

PIC: Der Allrounder für den Automotive Aftermarket

Alle neuen Produktgruppen – von Torsionsschwingungsdämpfern über Generatorfreiläufe und Montagesätze bis hin zu Nebentrieb-Kits – wurden in das PIC integriert. Darüber hinaus werden in den Stücklisten sämtlicher Kits Profilbilder der enthaltenen Riemen abgebildet.

Antriebsriemen Kfz-Ersatz: PiC – Product Information Center

Weitere Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Kontaktformular

Downloads